Skip navigation

I’ve been busy!

I’m working away at the 9-5, starting up a new business venture (sssh), taking photography, trying to be a good fiance/friend/sister/daughter/granddaughter… I never feel like I have enough time, but there’s nothing I’m willing to give up. So knitting/blogging aren’t taking the number one position right now, but I’m trying!

I’ve finished the socks, and the baby sweater, as well as a pair of fingerless mitts and another on the needles. I’m working on the scarf, and I’m desperate to start my lace shawl project… and I haven’t had the time to photograph anything.

I was also hoping to start video blogging, just for the fun of it… but I can’t seem to get my computer to recognize my camera. This might be a little beyond my techno-skills. We’ll see.

The point is… stay tuned. There will be much more to see in the coming weeks.

4 Comments

  1. You are going to have oodles of photos to post. Your blogs will be mighty tomes of prettiness. I look forward to seeing such gorgeousness in due course.

    PS you are very sensible in making your life a priority over posting pretty pictures on the internet ;o)

    • bitchnstitches
    • Posted February 25, 2009 at 13:14
    • Permalink

    LOL thank you! This isn’t always the case, however… :)

  2. Wow! You’re a busy girl! And even though you’re busy, you seem to be getting a lot of knitting done! Good luck on your new business venture.

    • bitchnstitches
    • Posted February 26, 2009 at 06:57
    • Permalink

    Thanks! We’re planning on trying to get it up and running by the summertime… if so, I’ll tell you guys all about it then!


Leave a Reply

