Skip navigation

)

:)

2 Comments

    • silencepainter
    • Posted February 6, 2009 at 17:34
    • Permalink

    Love!

    I get that reaction all the time. I use to try and tell people it wasn’t that difficult, and then I gave up.

    • bitchnstitches
    • Posted February 6, 2009 at 18:18
    • Permalink

    I think it’s funny how often people seem to hear the “I wish I could do that, but I can’t” (in that specific phrasing, as opposed to “I wish I could knit, but I’ve never learned”)

    I’ve actually never heard it quite that way myself, but I know a number of people who had (and seen it on Ravelry ad nauseam)… I thought the comic was funny :)


Leave a Reply

