Skip navigation

Reading last night’s post, I feel sort of bad.

I don’t hate the sweater. I think it’s very cute. I’m also quite proud I could complete it. I’m just tired of making it, that’s all.

If I was ever to make it again, I would like to see if I could modify the pattern to set in the arms somehow. I would also like to do a better job on the cables (smoother) and the bind off (looser).

I just need to make some adult stuff now. I’m sure that will make me yearn for the quickness and simplicity of baby knits!

Leave a Reply

